Antlerless White-Tailed Unit Map

Antlerless White-tailed by Unit Map

The first Whitetail Antlerless-only permit purchased is valid statewide except DMU 18, including all public lands and WIHA. Up to four additional Whitetail Antlerless-only permits may be purchased and are valid in the shaded units above, including DMU 19 and the starred wildlife areas.