Contact Commissioners

To contact all Kansas Wildlife and Parks Commissioners, click here: Contact All Commissioners.

The Commission begins all public meetings at NOON (12 p.m.), concluding only when business is complete; the Commission no longer takes an automatic recess at 5 p.m. And, the Commission holds the public hearing discussion and vote at the beginning of each public meeting (as opposed to the end), to ensure ample time for public input prior to other Commission activities taking place.
Name Address Phone Email
Whitney Damron - Chairman Topeka, KS Coming Soon Coming Soon
Lauren Queal Sill Hutchinson, KS (620) 200-4337 Email
Emerick Cross Kansas City, KS (913) 424-6767 Email
Warren Gfeller Russell, KS (913) 221-1173 Email
Phillip Escareno Garden City, KS (620) 272-1258 Email
Troy Sporer Oakley, KS (785) 672-4533 Email
Delia Lister Pittsburg, KS (620) 235-4805 Email